The pinkness of this

So I was in a hurry when I was picking my template. And so I wanted a place to post stuff about PFFA in particular, and so I wasn’t particular when I picked. But when I come here now I’m thinking O Pinkness, and am wondering whether I’m not misleading any readers who might wander here.

This is a site to honour PFFA. Any resemblance to the Pink Palace of Poetitude is purely coincidental.

[WP edit:  this post is no longer relevant, but to see why I wrote it, go here.]

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

