MyersBriggs Personality Profile

Your MyersBriggs Type is INTP

Which means you have Introverted Thinking with auxiliary extraverted iNtuition!

INTPs direct their energy towards the inner world of thoughts and emotions. They structure and organise their ideas, coming up with theories and explanations to explain new areas of scientific research or experience. They often seek to understand the full complexity of any situation and enjoy solving difficult intellectual problems.

More here.

This is Rik Roots.

This is what PFFA had to say earlier this year.

Link suggested by Rob

5 thoughts on “MyersBriggs Personality Profile

  1. I’m an exception to the typical poem-y INTP-er, being slightly off-centre as a classic ENTP-er. Of course, those long months of hiding in my apartment not answering the phone illuminate a large introvert lurking in the shadows, ready to pounce.

  2. Yeah, Julie. Rob, I’ll check it out. And Rachel — well, when you’re an actress, you can fool many people about many things, so if you’ve fooled Messrs. Myers and Briggs, it wouldn’t surprise me in the least.

  3. I’m an actress? I haven’t acted in over a decade, and that was before my head was cut open. I ain’t no actress.

    If you mean I’m a liar, then that’s OK. But “actress” is going too far, bucko.

Leave a Reply

