Announcement

I thought maybe I should do this.

I know that blogging’s supposed to be sorta a daily thing. Regular, even. My profile even suggests that, in defining the word log.

Tough titty.

Thing is, I have a Job. It is a job of some importance apparently, although I resist this concept strenuously, and lately it’s been Interfering With My Work (by which I mean my writing and my blogging about my writing).

So this blog for the time being is going to have to be a weekly thing. I’ll update on weekends as things come to me. It will survive, although it will probably continue to be worth $0.00 for some time to come.

So there.

More later today.

Leave a Reply

