I’m thinking of migrating

I’ve set up a dummy blog over here. Have a look if you like, tell me what you think about the whole environment.

There are pros and cons to everything. I started most of my blogs here on Blogger and it’s still the biggest blogging environment around. Most of my readers come from here and there’s that community thing that’s a bonus. And I can customize stuff without having to pay for it, which is a big plus — even though I haven’t used that feature at all, other than adding the StatCounter and the map, which are a lot of fun.

But I use WordPress for my other blogs, the ones that I post with my real persona. Granted, I use WordPress to post stuff on my own server, and Scavella’s Blogsphere is on WordPress.com. But I’m thinking of migrating, and testing the waters seems to be a good idea.

Leave a Reply

