Blogthoughts

houseplant

I’ve been tinkering with blogs all day, off and on, in between playing that awful game somebody posted a link to (I think it was at PFFA) — a challenge and an addiction. I am developing carpal tunnel finger.

The blog thing is an addiction too. The magic of immediate responses never really goes away. Like letters in the olden days, only faster.

Blessing. Curse. Blessing and curse, to paraphrase Adrian Monk.

Good night. I have to work tomorrow. In my nice yellow office in the nice historic building.

I need to get me a plant.

Leave a Reply

