Yep, I’m one of those

Not a Snarkling, exactly, more like a Snarklet. In other words, I read the blog from time to time and imagine a day when the humour and the advice actually turn into an acceptance from some agent whose name I don’t know yet.

I really like the Crapometer exercises, though. Last time round, which was a lottery, Rik Roots submitted an entry for his NaNo 2005; you can read it here.

So now it’s my turn. I submitted someting for the December 15 Crapometer. When it appears I’ll provide a link.

EDITmine is No. 376.

And miles to go before I sleep.

Leave a Reply

