Submissions

I think I have to thank Nic here for her tenacity and openness about the zines she submits to.  I think I have to thank her, too, for writing quality stuff and getting it accepted.

I keep filching zines from her page.

Two of my sevenlings got accepted for Words-Myth, by the way – two that most people probably haven’t seen:  “Rock Star” and “Sevenling-Dream”.

I’m running out of finished poems to submit.  I have lots on the go, but not so many ready to go.

One thought on “Submissions

Leave a Reply

