tongues of the ocean

Three things.

First thing. I’m switching jobs. I’ve been a bureaucrat for five years, which is the term of a parliamentary government administration. Bureaucrats by definition are enemies of change. I prefer agency, myself. So, after five years, I’m returning to academia.

Second thing. I was afraid I’d be bored. I know. All laugh together now: one, two, three …

Third thing. In order to stave off boredom, I’m taking on three major extra-curricular activities. The first one is up and running. It’s an online poetry journal I’m calling tongues of the ocean. The second two are in development and will be exposed as they come to light.

So there. Those are the three things. So if you’re wondering how come I’m not posting as much these days, that’s one reason why.

Yeah.

Leave a Reply

