On why this blog is slow to move

Well.

In my other lives, I’ve got myself into a whole bunch of things that make it difficult for me to keep up with my blogging. Something’s got to go, and of everything it’s the most personal, the most recreational of my online activities. Every other blog that I keep (and there are many) has a purpose and a function. Scavella’s Blogsphere was started to deal with my writing, with the stuff that is entirely personal, and that stuff has been put on hold for now; I’m not even keeping up with my responsibilities as a moderator at PFFA these days.

The reason?

http://shakespeareinparadise.org

If you want to find out what I’m really doing, go here:

http://shakespeareinparadise.org/blog

I’ll be back online with some vague regularity after October 12.

Cheers.


Leave a Reply

